10791 East US Highway 60 Monett, MO 65708  Local: (417) 235-3478
Customer Reviews
Bernie's Floral & Vintage Gardens
Local Monett, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Feb 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KS

Delivered quickly
bernie's Reply:
Date: Feb 27, 2019, 10:07 am

thank you so much glad to help you with your order
Date: Feb 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MO

Always more than happy with all of Bernie's plants, flowers & arrangements!
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

I ordered the peace lily for my sister-in-law's grandmother funeral and I was very pleased with the quality. I ordered it the day of the visitation and they arrived that night.
Date: Aug 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

I received a large flower arrangement of fresh cut flowers. They were beautiful. This is day 6 and they still look fresh!
bernie's Reply:
Date: Aug 13, 2018, 9:29 am

thank you so much for the beautiful compliment be sure to stop by the store fall is arriving
Date: Jun 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

I always have a great experience with Bernie's. Arrangements are wonderful and arrive on time.
Date: Jun 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service. Our order was processed, expediently. Bernie's even accommodated our mistake by delivering the flowers a day sooner than initially requested; on-time. Thank you.
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank you so much! The flowers were beautiful and Meg loved them. She was so surprised. Thank you for helping us celebrate her important day all the way from Ohio.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

Flowers arrived on the day specified. Although I did not see the arrangement, it sounded like it was like the one pictured. My mom was very pleased with her birthday gift. Thank You!
Date: Dec 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Had a arrangement for a baby girl. Did a outstanding job. Thank you so much Debra and Randy Karr
Flower Delivery To Monett, MO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Bernie's Floral & Vintage Gardens
10791 East US Highway 60
Monett, MO. 65708
Local: (417) 235-3478

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att